Featured Events

Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 10:30
Sunday really is the best day of the week at Sovereign Grace! During the week we scatter, but on a Sunday we gather for worship, fellowship and the preached Word. Everyone is welcome!
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 19:30
As a church, we believe that prayer equals dependence on God. For this reason, a group of people from Sovereign Grace Church gather every Tuesday evening, during term time, to pray. All are welcome....
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 19:30
A time to learn from God's word and encourage one another to apply it to our lives as we do life together.
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 19:30
A time to learn from God's word and encourage one another to apply it to our lives as we do life together.
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 19:30
SG Youth is a chilled place to explore and grow in your faith, and have a whole load of fun in the process! This week: Hot Topics Location: TBC
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 10:30
Sunday really is the best day of the week at Sovereign Grace! During the week we scatter, but on a Sunday we gather for worship, fellowship and the preached Word. Everyone is welcome!
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 19:30
As a church, we believe that prayer equals dependence on God. For this reason, a group of people from Sovereign Grace Church gather every Tuesday evening, during term time, to pray. All are welcome....
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 19:30
Gospel Communities split into men and women for fellowship time - encouragement and accountability from God's word and prayer for each other.
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 19:30
Gospel Communities split into men and women for fellowship time - encouragement and accountability from God's word and prayer for each other.
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 19:30
SG Youth is a chilled place to explore and grow in your faith, and have a whole load of fun in the process! This week: Social Location: TBC
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 10:30
Sunday really is the best day of the week at Sovereign Grace! During the week we scatter, but on a Sunday we gather for worship, fellowship and the preached Word. Everyone is welcome!
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 19:30
Pray for Parra @ The Spring's Time: 7:30 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 19:30
A time to learn from God's word and encourage one another to apply it to our lives as we do life together.
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 19:30
A time to learn from God's word and encourage one another to apply it to our lives as we do life together.

Pages